National Chemical Group is the leading player on the Russian fertilizers market. The long-term objective is to become a leading Russian gas chemical company with a strong international presence in key global markets

NChG operates one of the most technologically advanced and efficient production plants in Russia with total production capacity comprising 1.1m tons of NPK, 1.0m tons of ammonia, 520k tons of ammonium nitrate, and 760k tons of nitric acid

The location of production facilities in Central Russia ensures access to transport infrastructure for domestic and European markets

NChG is successfully marketing its products to both domestic and export markets

Key Facts

National Chemical Group ("NChG" or the "Group") was established in August 2011 following the acquisition of one of the largest Russian fertilizer producers, OJSC Minudobrenia (Rossosh, Voronezh region).

Annual production capacity is 1.1m tons of NPK, 1.0m tons of ammonia, 520k tons of ammonium nitrate and 760k tons of nitric acid.

OJSC Minudobrenia is the only producer of fertilizers in the Central Black Earth Region of the Russian Federation. The location of production facilities ensures access to domestic consumers, transport infrastructure and the European market.

Национальная Химическая Группа – одна из крупнейших компаний на российском рынке минеральных удобрений со стратегической задачей создать в России газохимическую компанию с лидирующими позициями на международных рынках

НХГ оперирует одной из наиболее современных и эффективных технологических баз в России с суммарными производственными мощностями - 1,1 млн. тонн сложных удобрений (NPK), 1,0 млн. тонн аммиака, 520 тыс. тонн аммиачной селитры и 760 тыс. тонн азотной кислоты

Расположение производственных мощностей в Центральной России обеспечивает доступ к внутренним потребителям, транспортной инфраструктуре и европейскому рынку

НХГ успешно реализовывает все виды производимой продукции на внутреннем и внешнем рынках

Ключевые факты о Группе

Национальная Химическая Группа («НХГ» или «Группа») основана в августе 2011 г. на базе одного из крупнейших производителей минеральных удобрений в России — ОАО «Минудобрения» (Россошь, Воронежская область).

Производственные мощности НХГ составляют 1,1 млн. тонн сложных удобрений (NPK), 1,0 млн. тонн аммиака, 520 тыс. тонн аммиачной селитры и 760 тыс. тонн азотной кислоты.

ОАО «Минудобрения» является единственным производителем минеральных удобрений в Центрально-черноземном регионе Российской Федерации. Географическое расположение производственных мощностей обеспечивает доступ к внутренним потребителям, транспортной инфраструктуре и европейскому рынку.